20 Lovey Dovey Vectors for Valentines

With Valentine’s Day just around the corner, it is highly probable that lovebirds everywhere are already planning something special for V-day. And on the not-so-sappy side, it is also possible that designers everywhere are now gearing up to work on V-day projects for their clients’ valentines marketing campaign with posters, postcards and flyers. In keeping with that, here are 20 creative Valentines-themed vectors that are worth checking out:

Dinner for Two http://vector4free.com/vectors/id/197

Rose Heart-Shaped http://www.hdvector.com/Holidays/Rose-Heart-shaped-vector.html

Couple Necklace http://www.hdvector.com/Holidays/Couple-necklace-vector.html

Happy Valentine’s Day http://dryicons.com/free-graphics/preview/happy-valentines-day/

Abstract Valentine’s Day http://www.thevectorart.com/abstract-valentines-day-vector-art-807.html

Heart Valentine’s Day http://www.freevectorsdaily.com/heart-valentines-day-vector/

20 Heart/Valentine Brushes http://www.brushking.eu/474/20-heart-valentine-brushes.html

Couples Love http://filevector.com/couples-love-valentine-vector.html

Winged Heart http://www.freevector.com/winged-heart-vector/

Valentine’s Vector Heart http://www.vectorpile.com/vector/free-valentines-vector-heart/

Valentine’s Day Couple http://www.vectoropenstock.com/3000-Valentines-Day-Couple-vector

Abstract Red Tulips http://www.flowervector.com/abstract-red-tulips-vector-illustration-639.html

Free Vector Flowers http://www.nerdtreasure.com/vector-flower-free-vector-flowers-for-valentine-designs/

Happy Valentine’s Day Greeting Card Vector http://www.webdesignhot.com/free-vector-graphics/happy-valentines-day-greeting-card-vector/

Valentine’s Day Floral on Red Background http://www.webdesignhot.com/free-vector-graphics/valentines-day-floral-on-red-background/


Valentine’s Day Vector Collage http://www.vector-eps.com/index.php/2012/01/valentines-day-vector-collage/

Love Heart http://dryicons.com/free-graphics/preview/love-heart/

Breaking Heart with the Dart http://vector4free.com/vectors/id/563

Valentine http://vector4free.com/vectors/id/194

Valentine Hearts http://vector4free.com/vectors/id/473

Love Hearts Vector http://vectorgraphicsblog.com/free-vector-graphics/love-hearts-vector/

2 Responses to “20 Lovey Dovey Vectors for Valentines”

  1. [...] 20 Lovey Dovey Vectors for Valentines [...]

Leave a Reply

Videos, Slideshows and Podcasts by Cincopa Wordpress Plugin